Testimonials

FJ Cruiser sold to customer in AZ! 10/19/2017

The truck was delivered today, and WOW! I cannot believe how nice it was! Looks and even smells new inside and out; I was astounded haha! the truck's condition is so far beyond even the great description/photos you guys took; VERY HAPPY, thank you so much!!

Great experience! Cars.com review 10/12/2017

Great experience!
By Nick from Madison, WI | October 12, 2017

These guys rock! It does not feel like a used car dealership at all! Scott was excellent to work with! Definitely recommend if you?re looking for a sweet ride and amazing customer service! They go above and beyond!

Rating from Nick

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
 

South Dokota BMW Seller 10/11/2017

Matt was very professional with the sale of my BMW. Very quick response and follow up!
Thanks Matt!

Super Charged Mustang Review! 10/06/2017

I would like to say thanks to you and your whole sales staff on making this one the best car buying experiences I have ever had! Its great buying a car from guys who love cars as much as I do. Your store is awesome. The Mustang is an unbelievable car I have wanted one for years thanks for making that happen.

Cars.com review 8-14-2017

Excellent Service
By Steve-August 14, 2017

Flew up from Ohio and they picked me up with my new car. I would recommend them to anyone who wants that something extra in their garage.

Rating from Steve Hanik

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

FB 6/14/17

Huge shout out and thank you to Scott for making this the easiest car purchase I have ever done. Talk about pride in their work you guys really showed that you all are loyal, honest, and great people. I will be a return customer for sure.

Great Place To Buy Your Next Car

Great Place To Buy Your Next Car
By Dave from Cottage Grove Wi | June 13, 2017

Worked with Jesse Haver from start to finish. When I first arrived, was greeted and then allowed to look around as long as I liked with no pressure. All my questions were answered and all paperwork was presented when asked for. Nice low key atmosphere and a great inventory of quality vehicles. Highly recommended, great job guys, keep up the good work!!

Rating from Dave 

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Jeep Seller in GA

I was contacted by Bobbe regarding my Jeep I had listed for sale on Craigslist here in GA. I was a little leary and took to the internet to find out more about 608 Motorsports. The reviews I read and the other info I looked at gave me the confidence to proceed with the transaction. The whole process went very smooth and it was a pleasure doing business with Bobbe and the team. I would not hesitate to do business with them again and I would certainly recommend them to anyone I know.

Cars.com review 4/13/2017

Awesome and comfortable shopping experience!

By Jeepsters from Red Wing, MN | April 13, 2017

 

Great shopping experience and friendly guys to deal with.  No sales pressure.

Great inventory and clean shop.  Very helpful and knowledgeable.  

Love our purchase!

Thank you - Scott, Jesse and Bob.

 

Rating from Jeepsters

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

2011 VW GTI

Working with 608 has been a pleasure. Any concerns I had regarding my car were swiftly taken care of. The dealer and its employees went their and beyond to satisfy my needs as a customer so that I was leaving confident in the ride that I had purchased. Overall, the quality and detail they put into researching and preparing the vehicle for the showroom is unmatched. I personally would highly recommended anyone to buy exclusively from 608 because you know what your getting when you buy from 608!

Friendly and Professional

My recent experience with 608 Motorsports has been absolutely smooth, straight-forward, and stress-free. I had the pleasure of working with Bobbe Schopp and I couldn't be happier about the the outcome. He was very professional and friendly, was there every step of the way. And not to mention that any questions I had were answered immediately. I highly recommend working with 608 Motorsports when looking for a new car, or if they are interested in buying your car. 10/10 experience and would most definitely do business again! Special thanks to Bobbe and the crew at 608 Motorsports! -Matt

Professional and honest service

Just sold my pick-up to 608motorsports, fair price offered and smooth hassle free transaction, professional and knowledgeable staff, highly recommend.

cars.com review 2/16/2017

Best dealer I have ever been to

 

 

Absolutely loved working with Scott here. This place is definitely not the normal used car dealership. I spent 4 and a half hours there while they helped me with every obstacle and questions I had. I love my new jeep and I am forever a client of theirs. Go check them out I promise you won't be disappointed.

 

Rating from Tedman Yonash

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Chevy Silverado

We posted our truck on Craig's List and we were contacted from 608 Motorsports within a day of posting. Now, remember, we were located in GA and they are in Wisconsin! Well in today's world you have to be a little cautious when someone is offering to purchase your merchandise from that distance. Well, after agreeing to a price, Bobbe transferred the money to our account and the deal was done. It went so smooth and although we were nervous, we can't say enough good things about this company. The truck was picked up last night and if we ever have another vehicle to sell, we would most definitely contact them first. We would also not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from them even from this distance. Thank you Bobbe! Alan & Lori Shatney

Incredible buying experience

What can I say about the guys at 608??? Bottom line, they are the best in the business! Stop in and see Scott and Bobby. Scott was my salesman and he was perfect... absolutely no pressure, he talked with me more like a long lost friend rather than the "pushy salesman type." Bobby was able to get me an incredible interest rate! They actually shopped different loan types with multiple lenders to get me the best rate. I'm telling you, these guys are the best! They have absolutely incredible cars and will treat you like family. I can't begin to thank these guys enough for putting me into an incredible car!!!! Thanks guys!!! You have a customer for life!!!!

Mustang Roush 2014

I sold my car to the Bobbe at 608 and the transaction could have been easier. The money was wired to my account and the transporter picked up the car the next day. I also want to say who ever buys that Roush Mustang will be getting a hell of a car.

Happy Seller

Bobbe was very professional and comforting in the transaction ,we had never sold a car to a dealer out of state so of course I investigated :) and spoke with him at all hours and weekends. this very large money transaction was fast and completed in a timely matter. Thanks 608 Motorsports The Browns Happy Seller in Georgia

Smooth Transaction, Great Communication

I'll admit that I was skeptical selling a car out of state, especially since the communication came through Craiglist, but Bobbe made the process quick and easy. We first spoke on Tuesday, had the funds transferred on Wednesday, and the car was picked up Thursday. Bobbe was very reachable and helped me through the process, and everything worked out great.

cars.com review 1/3/2017

Awesome to deal with!

By Tracy from Madison | January 3, 2017

 

My husband and I were very happy with the no fuss/no muss ease with which we bought our Avalanche from 608Morotsports.  I had been looking for a vehicle for quite a while and when I found this one, we made an appointment to take a test drive, put down a deposit, got the paperwork done and I was driving away with it the following day.  They are very easy to deal with and are very genuine.  When it's time for my husband to get a new vehicle, this will be the first place we stop.  Thanks Scott, Bob and Jesse for helping us through the process.

 

Rating from Tracy

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

cars.com review 12/30/2016

Customer for life

By Mustang Matt from Illinois | December 30, 2016

 

Awsome people that treat you like family . Scott and bob mad my new toy purchase  a breeze .

 

Rating from Mustang Matt

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

cars.com review 12/16/2016

I bought an Evo from 608 motorsports and the whole experience was AWESOME!! Got everything done and handled in a great manner! I would definitely do business again. Just all around a great place to go if you want to buy a car!! A very special shout out to Scott who made the whole experience that much better!!

 

Rating from Katie

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

cars.com review 12/12/2016

Great Company!!

By KC from Topeka, KS | December 12, 2016

 

Traveled over 500 miles to do business with this company and we'd do it again in heart beat. A special thanks to Scott and Jesse!!

 

Rating from KC

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

cars.com review 12/05/2016

They purchased my Tahoe in Montana

By Richard from Montana | December 5, 2016

 

608 Motor Sports recently purchased my 2011 Chevy Tahoe here in Montana even though they were from out of state.   I was amazed and very pleased with the overall transaction.  They did 100% of what they said they would do.  A credible organization that I would easily do business with again.

 

Rating from Richard

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: N/A

cars.com review 12/02/16

Out of state sale done right!

By Robert from Chicago, IL | December 2, 2016

 

Selling my Jeep wrangler was a sad moment but working with Matt from 608Motorsports was a great experience. Customer service goes a long way. Matt not only called me with a fair offer but also met me at my bank to finalize the sale in person. Thank you for working with me Matt!

 

Rating from Robert olllllo

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: N/A

Great Company to deal with

Thank You to the owners and staff at 608 motor sports! Needed a little work completed to my new truck and with no questions asked dropped off and staff installed everything needed no charge! Thank you so much. Fantastic company to work with. Highly recommend.

car.com review 11/20/16

Great to work with

By Jerry from Camdenton mo | November 20, 2016

 

The efficiency of Matt Patz was well beyond my expectations,  my experience was great,  he made every task easy, and was patient , this dealer is the way to go

 

Rating from Jerry

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

cars.com review 11/17/16

Great transaction
By Curtis from Jupiter, FL | November 17, 2016

The process in selling my truck to them was the smoothest transaction I've ever had. Great communication and quick payment. Highly recommend and would do business with them anytime. Thanks for the purchase.

Rating from Curtis

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: N/A

 

Cars.com review 11/15/16

 

Awesome Jeep Grand Cherokee

By Troy M from Sun Prairie | November 15, 2016

 

This is my 4th vehicle that I have purchased through 608 Motorsports. The staff are awesome to work with. Low pressure and they always try to meet your needs. It is great to deal with a auto dealership that is not full of gimmicks and annoying loud or cheesy ads. If you want a great value and a awesome ride you need to contact 608 Motorsports.

 

Rating from Troy M

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Cars.com review 11/15/16

They helped me get rid of my Kia and into a Jeep Wrangler without losing a ton of money. The staff is awesome and they are not greedy unethical people. They are there to help! You must go here for your next slightly used car!!!!!

 

Rating from Cole M

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

Awesome Jeep

Thank you so much for helping me find my lifted jeep. The truck is awesome and you all made it so simple. You took my KIA on trade and upgraded me to the Jeep without me getting taken advantage of. Thanks! Cole M.

Great Service, Excellent Value

This is my 4th vehicle that I have purchased through 608 Motorsports. The staff are awesome to work with. Low pressure and they always try to meet your needs. It is great to deal with a auto dealership that is not full of gimmicks and annoying loud or cheesy ads. If you want a great value and a awesome ride you need to contact 608 Motorsports. Thanks Again, Troy M.

Professional operation

Cars.com review

By Bryan-November 14, 2016

 

Scott was my sales guy but I spoke to everyone there at some point or the other. I can't say enough good things about this place! This was the first vehicle I had bought thru the internet and the transaction couldn't of gone any smoother not to mention a great vehicle at a great price.

 

Rating from Bryan Morak

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

Cars.com review 10/22/2016 

 

Called on a low mileage 10 year old truck, Scott was helpful waited for me to come in after work and about an hour drive.  Took a few days to decide and get loan quotes, Scott was patient and professional.  Overall good experience and would go back for future purchases.

 

Rating from CraigA.

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Entrepeneur72 from Sun Prairie, WI

Cars.com review 10/17/2016

 

Upgraded tires and leveled my truck for me.  Visited the dealership many times and have seen the guys in the community.  

 

Things I look for in a business I want to deal with, is Customer Focused Service, Value for the Dollar, plus Going Above and Beyond.  I have never experienced that with any dealer prior and was pleasantly surprised at the service I received just for some service work. Everyone I have talked to has raved about the service after sale. Now that is rare.   If an entity can do the little things and meet those 3 qualifications then that says a lot about how they deal with larger transactions.  

 

I will be definitely buying all of my cars in the future from 608 based on my experience.  Great team over there.  Would suggest to everyone if you are looking for a car or some special service done, give 608Motorsports a first look.

 

Rating from Entrepeneur72

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Quick and easy. Very helpful with absolutely everything and there is simply no drama. Just straight guys selling straight cars! Thanks again!

These guys have the best service and they make sure that you leave with your dream car. Scott is a very helpful guy and I want to thank everyone at 608motorsports for letting me drive off with my dream car!

Satisfied Customer

Awesome group of guys who know what to look for, where to look, and how to deliver. These guys are supurb - professional, knowledgeable, and reasonable. Matt Patz was amazing at finding me a low-mile truck with a well taken care of cummins. Thanks! A satisfied customer from the top of the Rocky Mountains (Leadville, Colorado).

I am from Dayton OH, and saw a 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer Evo MR on 608s website. I automatically fell in love with it. It was stock which i liked, everyone there was extremely nice and extremely professional. That is my first car i have bought on my own with everything and the kinds of cars they have would keep me coming back. the drive was long but well worth it.

Huuugeee shoutout to Bobbe for making everything go smoothly throughout the selling and buying process, also to the rest of the 608 Motorsports team for making it a fun and exciting experience!

Wound up selling a truck to 608 Motorsports who were located out of state. Had an absolute text book sale with Bobbe Schopp, no issues whatsoever during the entire process. They did everything exactly as they said they would. Everything was exactly on time scheduling wise. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy or sell a vehicle. Needs to be more companies out there similar to 608 Motorsports!

I had my car listed for sale on the internet Bobbe schopp contacted me said they were interested in the car we agreed on price and they said funds were sent to my account the next day I went to bank everything was good the next day shipper came to pick up the car was very easy and quick process

 

 

Sold my car to 608 I'm located out of state they contacted me and said they were interested in my car after a couple of days I received payment and a shipper came to pick up the car very easy process

Everybody at 608 Motorsports is extremely professional. They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy when it comes to their products.

This place rocks overall. 

 

The sales staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. 

 

Bobbe was probably the most fun and knowledgeable salesman I have ever dealt with.

Recently sold a truck to these guys who were located out of state and had no issues during  the entire process. They did everything  exactly as they said they would.  I would recommend this group to anyone looking to buy or sell a vehicle

Rich n Sheila ferraro

First off I got to thank the whole 608 family you guys go be on the norm like your slogan says enthusiasts for enthusiasts you guys are the best thanks for working with us Scott was the one who helped us through to make the deal happen bobby was also very helpful Jesse you have a great team your dealership is a great place for special cars for special people would highly recommend to 608 to everyone

I was very happy with my transaction. 608Motorsports came to look at my truck and took it back with them. Everything was quick and easy. They even went to the bank with me to deposit the Cashiers Check and encouraged me to contact their bank to verify the check was valid. Thanks so much, Patricia

As soon as I got to the facility I felt extremely welcomed! The guys took great care of me, no pressure how it usually is shopping for cars. I was extremely informed and felt at home. I would recommend these guys to anyone who wants the full experience and to check out some unique cars!  Thank you for taking care of me. I will be back in the future without a doubt!

Found a truck i liked on cars.com, emailed 608 and had a reply within 24 hours to set up an appointment to come look at it. They were very helpful in getting me preapproved. Once i was there they were very helpful and easy to work with. Bounced numbers off each other on trade value and asking price for there vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and i was allowed to look over there truck very closely without someone standing over my shoulder. Once i decided to purchase the truck the paperwork side of things was super easy and smooth going they did a great job of clerifing everything and made life very easy with no stress! All in all its a great place and would recommend it to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Great customer service and amazing vehicles to choose from! My experience with 608 was very simple and easy going, amazing staff!

Best Experience Buying my First Harley Davidson!

If you're looking for the best, look no further! I was shopping for a Harley, and since I contacted 608 Motorsports, to even still this day, I am treated like family. I know in addition to really nice pre-owned cars, bikes, and trucks, they also have some pretty unique vehicles, and usually you can buy your car anywhere, but its about the level of professionalism, service, and care that really made me happy here. They made me feel like I was part of their family. If I find out someone is looking for a vehicle, I tell them about my experience and to visit 608 Motorsports.

Scott is THE BEST!!!!

Honestly I wasn't looking forward to the whole process of buying a new vehicle, but Scott went over and above and found me exactly what I was looking for.

Great selection of cars that are well taken care of.  The staff are polite, organized, and very helpful to get you the car you want.

The guys here are good at what they do! Answered my questions with ease and knowledge of the products! I recommend them to anyone asking about purchasing a vehicle.

Great vehicle selections, wonderful staff , clean facilty

Easy to work with. wide variety of sports cars and luxurious ones too

I've always gone to dealership ready for the typical "sales pitch." I am in utter shock on this experience. These guys were amazing, not pushy at all. We talked like we were just a couple of friends talking about cars. I will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle through these guys!

4runner

MY wife and i were looking for a car for a while. I got a hold of 608 motorsports specifically Matt Patz who searched high and low for what we wanted. We couldn't be more satisfied with our purchase. These guys do an outstanding job and work tirelessly to find the right car for you! Thank you so much 608 for simplifying our life and doing the hard work for us!

Just sold 2007 Wrangler.... Talk about a hassle-free wonderful selling experience!!! Extremely professional!

Out of State Experience 2015 Tahoe

Luke from 608 Motorsports contacted me about my 2015 Chevy Tahoe. I live in Ohio and was really nervous about selling to out of state. It was the best out of state experience EVER!!!! Luke made me feel comfortable thru the whole deal was totally open and honest and walked me thru with text messages and phone calls . we agreed on a price and he sent out one of his employees. I picked him up at airport it was a relaxing and easy going process after everything checked out they wired my bank the money and in 1 day it cleared. i will always remember Luke and his guys for the great job they did and will hopefully sell them another car in the future or even buy when the time comes. Thanks again you guys i really appreciate it

Easy internet transaction

Bobbe bought our car over the internet. It was quick and easy. Everything he said they would do, they did. My wife and I were skeptical at first but I would deal with them in the future without reservations.

Neil & Barbara West

We just completed the sale of our 2008 Ford F-350 King Ranch. Matt was extremely easy to work with & made the sale go through very smoothly & quickly. This was our first experience in selling such a large item. We were very skeptical, expecially since we were dealing with another state. Matt put our minds at complete ease. I would not hestitate to do business with this company & Matt again. Top notch professional. Thank you, Matt!

Sold my Car to 608 Perfect Transaction

These fine gentlemen were fantastic when purchasing my car. Bobbe was the man who helped me out. I will recommend 608 to everyone going forward!

Sold My Ram to 608.

608 Motorsports purchased my Ram 2500 Diesel truck. I had it listed on the web, after a period of no pressure negotiations we agreed on a price, (which was higher than my local dealer would offer as a trade in). After the agreement papers were emailed and I completed them and faxed them back. I was contacted by the finance department and money was wired within two days. The transport arrived a few days later to pick up my vehicle. From the time the agreement was made I believe it was a 6 day process. I feel this was a win win situation both for myself who was given a fair price, and for 608 who received a great vehicle to sell. If given the chance I will do business with this company again. Pete Oklahoma

These guys are great

I have never sold a vehicle to a dealer and I am 63. I almost didn't text back and I almost hung up when I did call back and found out for sure it was a dealership. Matt Patz was great...if you be honest with him he will be honest with you. He made a phone offer which hit my lowest selling point so we agreed I would sell my great 2500 HD GMC Denali HD to him. He sent out Stephen Thelen and I picked him up at the airport in my truck. I let him drive it home to let him to know it. He inspected it carefully and professionally as he must and informed Matt of a couple of concerns which were minor and the deal went though without a hitch. Stephen was so outstanding in mentioning some small concerns and was very professional in trying to get a better deal which was not an option for this truck. It was special for me to work with Stephen especially and also Matt. They are outstanding to work with. I was wrong to believe that all dealerships were alike, These guys are special. I had two buyers waiting to pay cash for the truck if 608 changed there mind which I knew they wouldn't because I was honest with them up front. Great job Stephen! Somebody is going to get an awesome one owner truck from these 608Motorsport guys.

Great Company

Just sold a truck to these guys and let me say that it was one of the SMOOTHEST transactions that I've ever had. Bobby was great and did everything he said he would do. The money was transferred into my bank account 3 days before a shipper showed up to get my truck. I would recommend these folks to anyone. Again, Bobby was excellent. 5 STARS

Bought My Jeep

Bobbe Schopp called about our Craig's List Ad (we live in Pennsylvania), wanting information and to purchase our 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. Within 24 hours, paperwork filled out and money transferred to our account. Just waiting for a transport to pick it up and take it to Wisconsin. Super smooth transaction!!!

SOld my Vehicle

Sold my vehicle to 608. Amazing people and great prices

Top Notch Business

First and formost I wanna say these guys are top notch. The most honest and easiest automobile dealer I've ever dealt with. I live over 10 hours away from their location and they actually purchased a vehicle from me and made it fast, and simple. Following their easy instructions, documents, and inspection of the vehicle the purchase was made and they arranged shipping for the vehicle without me having to travel. More importantly Bobbe made me feel secure in the transaction and worked one on one with my bank to ensure a safe and secure transaction making it easy and quick. Being a retired State Trooper I was hesitant about certin things and Bobbe let me arrange things to give me the peace of mind I needed. These guys cant be beat. Thanks again guys and keep up the good name.

Pleasant out of state sale

I live many hours away in another state. 608 Motorsports purchased a vehicle from me. This business was very pleasant, polite, and hassle free to deal with. This business made me feel safe and confident in obtaining any/all information, and even dealt with my bank personally to assure a safe and secure transaction. Felt like I personally knew these guys even though we were hours away and no visit was made. They will lead you step by step to make a purchase or sale safe, secure and confident even states away. My family and I would recommend this company to anyone wheather your buying or making a sale. Thanks again guys and keep up the good work.

2004 Corvette

I just bought a 2004 Corvette coupe today 7/9/2016 I went to the dealership to look at 2002 Z06 and judgement after the test drive I thought the car had too much damage for me so l looked around the lot and spotted a 2004 Black 6 speed coupe with chrome Z06 wheels and I inquired about it and it was in my price range so I bought it!! This was thje best car buyimg experience I have ever had Jesse was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the cars he was trying to sell and No pressure at all. This was the BEST car sale of my entire 49 years of life !!!!!! Thanks again Jesse for making me feel comfortable and willing to trust your judgement !!! Thanks again and I will be sending you more customers !!!!! Thanks, Michael R. Hall

Would not choose any other dealership!

I purchased my 2007 BMW 335i and I love it! Easy group of guys to work with, financed the same day with ease. No questions were left unanswered! I will be a lifetime customer without a doubt! Thanks 608 MOTORSPORTS!

Great Experience

So I was contacted by 608 Motorsports after posting my truck on craigslist and several other sites online. They called and asked a few questions about the truck and then made me a reasonable offer. At first I was very nervous about selling a car over the phone to someone that was paying that amount of money for a truck they never laid eyes on. I sent them several pictures and they had me fill out a couple pages of paperwork to and that was it. Within a few hours they wired the funds to my account. I was worried about how that worked or if they would be able to somehow cancel the wire. But after speaking with my bank who confirmed everything was cleared and safe and my lien was paid in full and released I was excited to find out how easy they whole process was. Matt was very professional and easy to get a hold of. Within a couple days they had the shipping company contact me who was very professional and loaded the truck with great care. Normally I don't take the time to write reviews, but I just wanted to send something out there to let people know that this company is on the up and up and very professional to deal with. It was hard to get rid of my beloved truck, but the overall process was a great experience.

Awesome service!

Came in to look at the STIs you guys had for sale. All of the people working here had tons of knowledge on the Subarus, and helped me get more informed on what I want to buy. Thank you all!

Porsche Lover

Thank you 608 for my beautiful Porsche! I couldn't be more happy with it and the whole buying experience!

Smooth Operation!

I've never dealt with an out of state vehicle sale previous to my dealings with 608 so there was some obvious hesitation as to how smooth the transaction would go. I've been in business for many years now and have purchased and sold many vehicles privately, I have to say it was the easiest most straight forward and professional sales transaction I've been involved with concerning a vehicle. From the beginning the communication was top notch and continued throughout the entire transaction. Appreciate making my life that much easier guys, I wish all my business dealing were as smooth as this was. If the opportunity presents itself in the future I would deal with 608 on another vehicle in a heart beat. -Shane Bearly California

Straight forward no BS transaction

Bobby gave me a number and stuck to it. Another buyer fell through and they still honored their offer a week later. Bobby went straight to the bank, and then drove me to my bank and the car dealer to pick up a new car after I sold mine. And then made another trip back after we forgot to take the plates off. I hope my old subie finds a great new home after it gets spruced up by the the folks at 608. I can't say enough about how easy the sale. And the extra carting around sure made the day a lot easier. Thanks guys! Eric

This place is great!!

Prefessional service is important when you are on the market for a high end vehicle. Jesse went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met.
608 Motorsports

1651 Thierer Road
Madison, WI 53704

(608) 422-5252

608 Motorsports - Sold Inventory

1651 Thierer Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

(608) 422-5252